Lineup Revealed For The Sold-Out 2020 New Faces of Country Music® Show

Country Radio Broadcasters (CRB) has announced the lineup for the CRS 2020 New Faces of Country Music®Show. The final list of performers includes Ingrid Andress (Atlantic/WMN), Morgan Evans (Warner/WEA), Riley Green (BMLGR), Runaway June (Wheelhouse), and Mitchell Tenpenny (Riser House/Columbia Nashville). CRB/CRS President of the Board, Kurt Johnson, comments, “This is an outstanding class of New Faces, representing some of the most exciting up-and-coming artists in our format. […]

Nominees Revealed For 2020 CRS New Faces of Country Music® Show

Country Radio Broadcasters (CRB) has released the slate of artists for this year’s CRS New Faces of Country Music® Show voting. The nominees for 2020 are Ingrid Andress (Atlantic/WMN), Morgan Evans (Warner/WEA), Riley Green (BMLGR), HARDY (TVM/Big Loud), Ryan Hurd (RCA), Tyler Rich (Valory), Runaway June (Wheelhouse), Matt Stell (Wide Open/Records/GCE/Arista), and Mitchell Tenpenny (Columbia […]

Warner Music Nashville Showcased Talented Artists At Inaugural Luncheon During Country Radio Seminar

Warner Music Nashville debuted their luncheon showcase last week to kick off the 50th Anniversary of Country Radio Seminar. Showcasing artists across the label’s multiple rosters, it is more than safe to say that Warner Music Nashville has a team of heavy hitting talent that all make for a great hit on the country radio […]

Rascal Flatts Announce Their “Summer Playlist Tour” Featuring Star-Studded Opening Acts

Superstar vocal group and the pinnacle of touring warriors Rascal Flatts, announced their stacked headlining SUMMER PLAYLIST TOUR. Kicking off at two thirds of the group’s home state of Ohio with a stop in Cincinnati on May 16, the trio revealed they will be curating a playlist of special guests to join them on the road this summer. […]

Morgan Evans Releases Live Acoustic Video of “Everything Changes”

Aligning perfectly with the New Year – and the feeling that anything is possible in the months ahead – Morgan Evans has released a live acoustic version of “Everything Changes” as part of the Highway 1 Sessions video series. Penned by Evans, Chris DeStefano, and Blair Daly, the track carries the message of needing a […]