• LANCO Returns With Rowdy Anthem “Rival”

    Double-PLATINUM Country band and Arista Nashville hit makers LANCO return with a blast of rafter-shaking energy today, dropping the fist-pumping, outsiders anthem “Rival.” A rowdy, other-side-of-the-tracks tribute to forgetting the haters and standing your ground, “Rival” represents “the next step” in LANCO’s evolution and the first taste of the chart-topping band’s upcoming second album.  Fans can listen […]

    Read more

  • Maren Morris’ New Album GIRL Breaks Streaming Record

    Maren Morris’ sophomore album, GIRL, continues to make huge strides. The singer/songerwriter’s new collection of music makes streaming history! With over 24 million streams in its first week, the album breaks the record for the largest streaming week ever for a country studio album by a woman! Additional, the album debuts at No. 4 on […]

    Read more

cmr exclusives, reviews & interviews