Logo for the 49th Annual CMA Awards

Nominees for the 49th Annual CMA Awards were revealed this morning (9/9) in New York City by country artists Kelsea Ballerini and Steven Tyler. The highly anticipated award event, hosted by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood, airs live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Wednesday, Nov. 4 (8:00-11:00 PM/ET) on the ABC Television Network.

The Nominees for the 49th Annual CMA Awards are as follows:

Entertainer of the Year
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Eric Church
Miranda Lambert

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood
Lee Ann Womack

Male Vocalist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Blake Shelton
Chris Stapleton

Vocal Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Rascal Flatts
The Band Perry
Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae
Thompson Square

New Artist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Sam Hunt
Maddie & Tae
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton

Album of the Year
Old Boots, New Dirt, Jason Aldean
Pageant Material, Kacey Musgraves
Pain Killer, Little Big Town
The Big Revival, Kenny Chesney
Traveller, Chris Stapleton

Single of the Year
“American Kids,” Kenny Chesney
“Girl Crush,” Little Big Town
“I Don’t Dance,” Lee Brice
“Take Your Time,” Sam Hunt
“Talladega,” Eric Church

Song Of The Year
“American Kids,” Rodney Clawson, Luke Laird and Shane McAnally
“Girl Crush,” Liz Rose, Lori McKenna and Hillary Lindsey
“Like A Cowboy,” Randy Houser and Brice Long
“Like A Wrecking Ball,” Eric Church and Casey Beathard
“Take Your Time,” Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne

Video of the Year
“Biscuits,” Kacey Musgraves
“Girl Crush,” Little Big Town
“Girl In A Country Song,” Little Big Town
“Little Red Wagon,” Miranda Lambert
“Something In The Water,” Carrie Underwood

Musical Event of the Year
Django And Jimmie, Willie Nelson And Merle Haggard
“Lonely Tonight,” Blake Shelton f/Ashley Monroe
“Raise ‘Em Up,” Keith Urban f/Eric Church
“Smokin’ And Drinkin’,” Miranda Lambert f/Little Big Town
“Wild Child,” Kenny Chesney w/Grace Potter

Musician of the Year
Sam Bush
Jerry Douglas
Paul Franklin
Dann Huff
Mac McAnally