Celebrating 50 years of the CMA Awards, the Country Music Association released the music video for “Forever Country” and it is EPIC! Featuring 30 former CMA Award winning artists, a medley of three iconic songs come to life. Featuring John Denver’s “Take Me Home, Country Roads,” Willie Nelson’s “On the Road Again,” and Dolly Parton’s “I Will Always Love You,” country music is without a doubt forever!

Starring Alabama, Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Luke Bryan, Eric ChurchBrett Eldredge, Vince Gill, Faith Hill, Alan Jackson, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Martina McBride, Tim McGraw, Ronnie Milsap, Kacey Musgraves, Willie Nelson, Brad Paisley, Dolly Parton, Charley Pride, Rascal FlattsReba, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, George Strait, Randy Travis, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, and Trisha Yearwood, the “Forever Country” video serves as the biggest music video in country music history.

For more details, please visit forevercountry50.com.