The Academy of Country Music® and dick clark productions announced multiple nominated artists Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Eric Church, and Sam Hunt will perform on the 51ST ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS, Country Music’s Party of the Year®.

The ceremony, co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, is produced for television by dick clark productions and will be broadcast live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Sunday, April 3rd at 8:00PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

This year, Eric Church is nominated for six ACM Awards and Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley and Sam Hunt each received two nominations. These artists join previously announced performers including Cam, Kenny Chesney, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and Florida Georgia Line. Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

For more information on the ACM Awards and all ACM events, visit, like us on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter at @ACMawards for more immediate updates.