The 55th Academy of Country Music Awards is just around the corner, and with the list of performers already announced, you won’t want to miss tuning in to this star-studded event. Hosted by 15-time ACM award winner Keith Urban, the awards event will take place in Nashville, TN for the first time ever, and spread out over three iconic Nashville locations – the Grand Ole Opry House, the Ryman Auditorium and The Bluebird Cafe.

Right from the start, this event will heat up the stage as Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Thomas Rhett and Carrie Underwood will kick off the ACM Awards with a medley of their greatest hits which will no doubt be absolutely epic!

Performers announced to take the stage(s) include Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Mickey Guyton, Morgan Wallen, Kelsea Ballerini, Gabby Barrett, Riley Green, Maren Morris, Old Dominion, Thomas Rhett featuring Jon Pardi and Tenille Townes, Jimmie Allen, Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert featuring songwriters Natalie Hemby and Luke Dick, and Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton featuring Gwen Stefani, Carrie Underwood, Trisha Yearwood, Taylor Swift (yes, you read that right! Swift will be performing!) and Keith Urban with pop icon P!NK.

In addition to the all-star performances scheduled for the evening, get ready to see Lauren Alaina, Lily Aldridge, Clint Black & Lisa Hartman Black, Bobby Bones, Cam, Darius Rucker and Runaway June on stage as award presenters throughout the evening.

Tune-In to the 55th ACM Awards on Wednesday, September 16, 8|7 PM on CBS.

Keep up with the Academy of Country Music by visiting, and following on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram at Instagram.