The Academy of Country Music® and dick clark productions announced Brett Eldredge and Chris Young with Cassadee Pope have been added to the incredible lineup of artists scheduled to perform at the 51ST ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS, Country Music’s Party of the Year®.

The ceremony, co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, is produced for television by dick clark productions and will be broadcast live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas,  Sunday, April 3 at 8:00PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

These artists join previously announced performers including Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Sam Hunt, Tim McGraw, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and Florida Georgia Line. Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.