The Best Of Me ZinePak featuring music from the motion picture is a must-have for all Nicholas Sparks fans and country music lovers. Relativity Music Group partnered with ZinePak, an entertainment company that specializes in creating collectible publications for superfans, to create a truly unique package that gives fans a closer look at Nicholas Sparks, the artists on the soundtrack, and the movie itself.

The Best Of Me Soundtrack ZinePak released via Relativity Music Group hits shelves on October 7 exclusively at Walmart and The limited-edition double-disc package includes the soundtrack to the upcoming film, featuring Lady Antebellum’s new smash song “I Did With You,” an audiobook of the novel that inspired the film, a 48-page deluxe magazine with behind-the-scenes trivia and interviews with the cast, artists from the soundtrack, Nicholas Sparks, and director Michael Hoffman. Plus exclusive mobile videos from the cast, a packet of flower seeds, and $7.50 towards the purchase of one admission to see The Best Of Me at participating theaters. Available only at Walmart while supplies last.

The ZinePak is available for preorder now:

Track Listing:
1. Lady Antebellum “I Did With You”
2. Hunter Hayes “Dream Girl”
3. SHEL and Gareth Dunlop “Hold On”
4. Colbie Caillat “in Love Again”
5. Thomas Rhett “The Way Things Go”
6. Thompson Square “Borrowed Time”
7. Kip Moore “Lead Me”
8. Kacey Musgraves “Love Is A Liar”
9. Lady Antebellum “Falling For You”
10. Eric Paslay “Rain From Heaven”
11. David Nail “All The Way”
12. Eli Young Band “Unchanged”
13. Cowboy Junkies “Sweet Jane”
14. Phoebe Hoffman “Crossroads”

Relativity Studios will release the film, starring Michelle Monaghan and James Marsden, in theaters nationwide on October 17. For more information about the film, follow the movie on twitter @BestOfMeMovie or tumblr at