George Strait The Cowboy Rides Away Live Album -

George Strait releases The Cowboy Rides Away: Live from AT&T Stadium Tuesday (September 16th). The concert, which also featured special guests Eric Church, Alan Jackson, Vince Gill, Jason Aldean, Ray Benson, Kenny Chesney, Sheryl Crow, Faith Hill, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride and Asleep at the Wheel’s Ray Benson, was performed in front of nearly 105,000 folks. The 20-track collection features such hits as “Check Yes or No,” “The Love Bug,” “Cowboys Like Us,” “Marina Del Ray,” “Here for a Good Time,” “Murder on Music Row,” “The Chair,” “Give It All We Got Tonight” and “Ocean Front Property.”

“I could just feel the energy and the support and the love from the fans. It was just unbelievable,” says the Country Music Hall of Famer. “There’s just no way to totally describe the feeling that you have when you walk out there in front of a crowd that big.”

The Cowboy Rides Away: Live from AT&T Stadium is available now on iTunes by clicking HERE.

The Cowboy Rides Away: Live From AT&T Stadium Track Listing:

1. Check Yes Or No
2. The Love Bug (with Vince Gill)
3. Fool Hearted Memory (with Jason Aldean)
4. Arkansas Dave (with Bubba Strait)
5. Cowboys Like Us (with Eric Church)
6. That’s What Breaking Hearts Do
7. Marina Del Rey
8. Here For A Good Time (with Sheryl Crow)
9. I Can Still Make Cheyenne
10. Jackson (with Martina McBride)
11. A Showman’s Life (with Faith Hill)
12. Murder On Music Row (with Alan Jackson)
13. The Chair
14. Give It All We Got Tonight
15. Run (with Miranda Lambert)
16. I’ll Always Remember You
17. Ocean Front Property (with Kenny Chesney)
18. Troubadour
19. All My Ex’s Live In Texas (with Jason Aldean, Ray Benson, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Sheryl Crow,
Vince Gill, Faith Hill, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride)
20. The Cowboy Rides Away