Cogratulations Cameron & Gina!!!
The Academy of Country Music and ZinePak released the Official 2014 ACM Awards ZinePak, a limited-edition package spotlighting country’s biggest names and brightest new stars. The collection pairs a 120-page magazine with 31 songs on two CDs. It also includes a ballot with this year’s ACM Awards nominees and six collectible guitar picks. The ZinePak will be available at Walmart stores nationwide beginning on March 18, leading up to the LIVE broadcast of the 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards on Sunday April 6, 2014 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network. The package retails for $10.

The Official 2014 ACM Awards ZinePak features artists such as Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Luke Bryan, Lee Brice, The Swon Brothers, Joel Crouse, Blackjack Billy, Florida Georgia Line, Jerrod Niemann, Kip Moore, Kacey Musgraves, Carrie Underwood and Many More!

To celebrate the upcoming ACM Awards and the release of the limited edition ZinePak, we’re giving fans a chance to win an Official 2014 ACM Awards ZinePak. To enter to win, simply “like” Country Music Rocks & ZinePak on Facebook and fill out the entry form below. Two winners will be randomly selected after contest closes April 4. One Entry Per Person. Good Luck!

Official 2014 ACM Awards ZinePak is available now exclusively at Walmart stores nationwide, as well as online by clicking HERE.

Be sure to tune-in to the 49th Annual ACM Awards which will be broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.