First round fan voting for New Artist of the Year began at and on Tuesday, Jan. 21tst at 12Noon ET, and will close on Tuesday, Feb. 4th at 3pm ET.  The final three nominees will be announced in the coming weeks and will move on to compete in the final round of voting for the New Artist category at

Final round fan voting begins on Monday, March 24th and will close on April 6th, with the winner being announced live during the 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards broadcast on CBS on Sunday, April 6th at 8p ET/PT.

The semi-finalists include:
Lee Brice
Brett Eldredge
Tyler Farr
Justin Moore
Kip Moore
Kacey Musgraves
Thomas Rhett

Get your Vote on now