Just a few short weeks before the much-anticipated Oct. 4 release of his fifth studio album Fire & Brimstone via The Valory Music Co., Brantley Gilbert, billed as an artist who “never fails to deliver” by American Songwriter, is already looking for opportunities to bring the music to his faithful BG Nation with a brand new 2020 tour. Fire’t Up Tour, aptly named after track one on his upcoming 15-song album (all written/co-written by Gilbert), will kick off Jan. 23 in London, Ontario and hit 34 cities across the country and Canada, before concluding May 8 in Colorado. “Fire’t Up” from forthcoming Fire & Brimstone available HERE.

Gilbert – who identifies as a songwriter first – has invited fellow singer/songwriters to join as tour special guests: Chase Rice who The New York Times praises for his “prime power country” style, known for hits “Eyes On You” and “Lonely If You Are”; Louisiana-native, country singer/songwriter Dylan Scott, whose hits include “My Girl” and “Hooked,” and current single, “Nothing To Do Town”; and a man Rolling Stone calls “a country-rock version of Bruce Springsteen” after last year’s opening slot on Kenny Chesney’s Trip Around The Sun Tour, EMI recording artist Brandon Lay.

“I truly feel like we’re at the point that we can let the music take us where it is meant to go, so with every new album we like to change up our show and make it something that plays to those stories and characters,” shares Gilbert. “We’ll of course still do the hits our fans love, but we are looking at this as an opportunity to turn up the heat a bit and give the songs on Fire & Brimstone a chance to really rock.”

Gilbert’s fifth studio album set for release on Oct. 4 features a series of powerhouse collaborations with some of country music’s finest artists such as Lindsay Ell, Willie Nelson, Alison Krauss, Jamey Johnson, Lukas Nelson and Colt Ford.

Shortly after the album’s October release, Gilbert will set sail for his Second Annual Kick It in the Ship cruise. He will be joined by Rice, LANCO, Diamond Rio, Tyler Farr, Danielle Bradbery, Jon Langston, Colt Ford, Tyler Rich, SixForty1, Trea Landon, Sam Grow, Tyler Braden, Brian Davis, Tyler Booth and more as they rock the high-seas from Miami to Cozumel this November.

2020 “Fire’t Up Tour” dates are as follows:
Thu    1/23/2020                 London, ON                      Budweiser Gardens
Fri      1/24/2020                 Oshawa, ON                     Tribute Communities Centre
Sat     1/25/2020                 Mashantucket, Conn.        Foxwoods Resort
Thu    1/30/2020                 Moline, Ill.                          TaxSlayer Center
Fri      1/31/2020                 Highland Heights, Ky.         BB&T Arena
Sat     2/1/2020                   Salem, Va.                          Salem Civic Center
Thu    2/6/2020                   Green Bay, Wis.                  Resch Center
Fri      2/7/2020                   Minneapolis, Minn.              Target Center
Sat     2/8/2020                   Milwaukee, Wis.                   Fiserv Forum
Thu    2/13/2020                 Greensboro, N.C.                 Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Fri      2/14/2020                  Louisville, Ky.                       KFC Yum! Center
Sat     2/15/2020                  Chattanooga, Tenn.             McKenzie Arena at UTC
Thu    2/20/2020                  Evansville, Ind.                     The Ford Center
Fri      2/21/2020                  North Little Rock, Ark.          Verizon Arena
Sat    2/22/2020                  Tulsa, Okla.                           BOK Center
Thu   2/27/2020                  Toledo, Ohio                          Huntington Center
Fri      2/28/2020                  Youngstown, Ohio                Covelli Centre
Sat    2/29/2020                  Pikeville, Ky.                          Appalachian Wireless Arena
Thu    3/19/2020                  Nampa, Idaho                    Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater
Fri      3/20/2020                  Portland, Ore.                       Moda Center
Sat     3/21/2020                  Tacoma, Wash.                     Tacoma Dome
Thu    3/26/2020                    Ontario, Calif.                       Citizens Business Bank Arena
Fri      3/27/2020                    Fresno, Calif.                        Save Mart Center
Sat     3/28/2020                    Las Vegas, Nev.                The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan
Thu    4/16/2020                    Greenville, S.C.^                    Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Fri      4/17/2020                    Tuscaloosa, Ala.^                  Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Sat     4/18/2020                    Orange Beach, Ala.^              The Wharf Amphitheater
Thu    4/23/2020                    Florence, S.C.^                       Florence Civic Center
Fri      4/24/2020                    Charleston, W. Va.^                Charleston Civic Center
Sat     4/25/2020                    Knoxville, Tenn.^                    Knoxville Coliseum
Thu    4/30/2020                    Lincoln, Neb.  ^                       Pinnacle Bank Arena
Fri      5/1/2020                      Sioux Falls, S.D.^           Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Sat     5/2/2020                      Grand Forks, N.D.^                 Alerus Center
Fri      5/8/2020                      Morrison, Colo.^                      Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Features opener Chase Rice (^): All other dates feature Dylan Scott          

Fire & Brimstone Track Listing:
1. “Fire’t Up” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Brandon Day, Justin Weaver)
2. “Not Like Us” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Rhett Akins, Brock Berryhill, Amy Wadge)
3. “Welcome To Hazeville” (featuring Colt Ford, Lukas Nelson and Willie Nelson) (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Rodney Clawson, Andrew DeRoberts, Colt Ford)
4. “What Happens In A Small Town” (featuring Lindsay Ell) (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Rhett Akins, Brock Berryhill, Josh Dunne)
5. “She Ain’t Home” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Brian Davis, Justin Weaver)
6. “Lost Soul’s Prayer” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Andrew DeRoberts)
7. “Tough Town” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Blake Chaffin, Andrew DeRoberts, Josh Phillips)
8. “Fire & Brimstone” (featuring Jamey Johnson and Alison Krauss) (Written by Brantley Gilbert)
9. “Laid Back Ride” (Written by Brantley Gilbert)
10. “Bad Boy” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Andrew DeRoberts, Josh Phillips)
11. “New Money” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Rhett Akins, Brock Berryhill, Brandon Day)
12. “Breaks Down” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Jaida Dreyer, Josh Mirenda, Justin Weaver)
13. “Man Of Steel” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Brock Berryhill, Cole Taylor)
14. “Never Gonna Be Alone” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Brock Berryhill, Erik Dylan)
15. “Man That Hung The Moon” (Written by Brantley Gilbert)