Nominees for the 50th Annual CMA Awards have been revealed! The prestigious event will be held at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Wednesday, November 2. Hosted by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood, the 50th Annual CMA Awards will be televised and broadcasted live on ABC at 8pm ET.

For a full list of nominees for the 50th Annual CMA Awards, please see below:

Entertainer of the Year
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Chris Stapleton
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Tim McGraw
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts
Zac Brown Band

Album of the Year (award goes to artist & producer(s))
Black, Dierks Bentley
Hero, Maren Morris
Mr. Misunderstood, Eric Church
Ripcord, Keith Urban
Storyteller, Carrie Underwood

Single of the Year (award goes to artist, producer(s) & mix engineer(s))
“Die A Happy Man,” Thomas Rhett
“Humble And Kind,” Tim McGraw
“My Church,” Maren Morris
“Nobody To Blame,” Chris Stapleton
“Record Year,” Eric Church

Song of the Year (award goes to songwriter(s))
“Burning House,” Camaron Ochs, Tyler Johnson, Jeff Bhasker
“Die A Happy Man,” Sean Douglas, Thomas Rhett, Joe Spargur
“Humble And Kind,” Lori McKenna
“My Church,” busbee, Maren Morris
“Record Year,” Eric Church, Jeff Hyde

Vocal Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Joey + Rory
Maddie & Tae

Musical Event of the Year (award goes to each artist)
“Different For Girls,” Dierks Bentley f/Elle King
“Home Alone Tonight,” Luke Bryan f/Karen Fairchild
“The Fighter,” Keith Urban f/Carrie Underwood
“Think Of You,” Chris Young and Cassadee Pope
“You Are My Sunshine,” Morgane Stapleton w/Chris Stapleton

Musician of the Year
Jerry Douglas
Paul Franklin
Dann Huff
Brent Mason
Derek Wells

Video of the Year (award goes to artist & director(s))
“Burning House,” Cam
“Fire Away,” Chris Stapleton
“Humble And Kind,” Tim McGraw
“Record Year,” Eric Church
“Somewhere On A Beach,” Dierks Bentley

New Artist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Brothers Osborne
Maren Morris
Old Dominion
Cole Swindell