The Cadillac Three is gearing up for the release of their brand new album, Bury Me In My Boots, available on August 5. The full length studio album features fourteen solid tracks showcasing their southern-rock roots that fans have embraced.

As days count down to the release of their highly anticipated new album, The Cadillac Three, comprised of Jaren Johnston, Kelby Ray and Neil Mason, will be premiering a video series of select tracks from the album. Filmed at the legendary Abbey Road Studios in the UK, the band gives fans a closer look to their artistry. TC3 starts their new series out with the single “Graffiti,” watch now here. Be on the look out for “White Lightning” on 8/1, “The South” on 8/4, “Runnin’ Red Lights” on 8/8 and “Peace Love & Dixie” on 8/12.

Bury Me In My Boots is available for order now on iTunes, and will include instant downloads of several album tracks. Order your digital copy of Bury Me In My Boots on iTunes here.

Jaren, Kelby and Neil are currently out on the road on Florida Georgia Line’s Dig Your Roots Tour. For a full list of tour dates, please visit

Keep up with The Cadillac Three by visiting their Official Website, Like them on Facebook, and Follow them on Twitter & Instagram.