MORE exciting news has been revealed for the upcoming 51st Academy of Country Music Awards taking place on Sunday, April 3.

Jason Aldean surprised fans today by releasing a brand new single, “Lights Come On,” from his forthcoming studio album. Aldean is set to debut the new son with a live performance during the show. In addition, Cole Swindell has also been added to the unprecedented lineup of performers.

Aldean and Swindell join already announced performers, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Sam Hunt, Charles Kelley, Tim McGraw, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Chris StapletonCarrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Florida Georgia Line, Old Dominion, plus Kelsea Ballerini featuring Nick Jonas, Miranda Lambert featuring Billy Gibbons and Keith Urban, Dolly Parton and Katy Perry, Chris Young with Cassadee Pope, and Little Big Town featuring Trombone Shorty.

Additionally, Garth Brooks (via satellite), Von Miller and Darius Rucker will present at this years prestigious event. They will join previously announced presenters, Miss America Betty Cantrell, Tom Hiddleston, Chris Janson, Jana Kramer, Martina McBrideKip Moore, Kacey Musgraves, Nancy O’Dell, Jake Owen, Chase RiceKiefer Sutherland, Cole Swindell and Maddie & Tae.

The audience will be filled and will include attendees, Lauren Alaina, Frankie Ballard, Kelleigh Bannen, Ronnie Bowman, Lee Brice, Kane Brown, Chase Bryant, Julie Chrisley, Todd Chrisley, Brandy Clark, Dave Cobb, Courtney Cole, Easton Corbin, Eric Decker, Jesse James Decker, Clare Dunn, Brooke Eden, Lindsay Ell, Mickey Guyton, Randy Houser, McKinley James, Chris Lane, Shane McAnally, Lori McKenna, Jackson Michelson, Maren Morris, David Nail, Jon Pardi, Eric Paslay, Canaan Smith, Granger Smith, Renée Felice Smith, RaeLynn, Michael Ray, Clay Walker, Chuck Wicks, A Thousand Horses, Brothers Osborne, Dan + Shay, Eli Young Band, LoCash, Parmalee, Rascal Flatts, Shenandoah, The Band Perry and The Swon Brothers.

The 51st ACM Awards is produced for television by dick clark productions, and will broadcast LIVE from MGM Grand Garden Arena on Sunday, April 3, 2016 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.