CMA Awards 2015 -

Country Music’s Biggest Night™ attracts a diverse audience at home as well as the podium with actors, athletes, celebrities, and Country stars announcing winners and presenting trophies during “The 49th Annual CMA Awards” airing live Wednesday, Nov. 4 (8:00-11:00 PM/ET) and airing on the ABC Television Network.

Joining the lineup of previously announced performers is Chris Stapleton with a very special guest who will be announced Monday, Nov. 2. Stapleton received his first CMA Awards nominations this year including Album of the Year for Traveller, which was produced by Dave Cobb and Stapleton (Stapleton only receives one nomination for the category, but can receive a second trophy as producer); Male Vocalist of the Year; and New Artist of the Year.

Presenting trophies in those and other on-air categories will be: Edie Brickell and Steve Martin; Miss America 2016 Betty Cantrell; ABC’s “Wicked City” actress Erika Christensen; ESPN College GameDay’s Lee Corso and Kirk Herbstreit; Sports Illustrated cover model Hannah Davis; reigning New Artist of the Year Brett Eldredge; Charles Kelley of nominated Vocal Group of the Year Lady Antebellum; host of “CMA Country Christmas” Jennifer Nettles; Heather O’Reilly and Megan Rapinoe of the U.S. Women’s Soccer Team; A Capella sensations Pentatonix; Reba; Darius Rucker; actor Kiefer Sutherland; Cole Swindell; and Female Vocalist of the Year nominee Lee Ann Womack. The presentation of pre-televised CMA Awards and honors – including the CMA Broadcast Personality and Station of the Year trophies – will be hosted by Warner Music Nashville’s Frankie Ballard.

Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood will host and perform during the ceremony, which broadcasts live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena.