Carrie Underwood Storyteller -

Superstar Carrie Underwood took to social media to reveal the track listing to her fifth studio album, Storyteller, set for release on October 23. Storyteller was produced by Jay Joyce, Mark Bright, and Zach Crowell with six of its 13 songs co-written by Carrie, including the record-breaking first single, “Smoke Break.”

A complete track listing, with writer and producer credits, is as follows:

1.“Renegade Runaway” (Carrie Underwood/Chris DeStefano/Hillary Lindsey)
2.“Dirty Laundry” (Zach Crowell/Ashley Gorley/Hillary Lindsey)
3.“Church Bells” (Zach Crowell/Brett James/Hillary Lindsey)
4.“Heartbeat” (Carrie Underwood/Zach Crowell/Ashley Gorley)
5.“Smoke Break” (Carrie Underwood/Chris DeStefano/Hillary Lindsey)
6.“Choctaw County Affair” (Jason White)
7.“Like I’ll Never Love You Again” (Hillary Lindsey/Lori McKenna/Liz Rose)
8.“Chaser” (Carrie Underwood/Mike Elizondo/Hillary Lindsey)
9.“Relapse” (Ben Caver/Sara Haze/Brett James)
10.“Clock Don’t Stop” (Blair Daly/Chris DeStefano/Hillary Lindsey)
11.“The Girl You Think I Am” (Carrie Underwood/David Hodges/Hillary Lindsey)
12.“Mexico” (Kathleen Higgins/Jamie Moore/Derrick Adam Southerland)
13.“What I Never Knew I Always Wanted” (Carrie Underwood/Brett James/Hillary Lindsey)

Tracks 1, 2, 5-8 produced by Jay Joyce

Tracks 3, 10-13 produced by Mark Bright

Tracks 4, 9 produced by Zach Crowell

Physical copies of Storyteller are available for pre-order at here: The album’s first single, “Smoke Break,” is available for sale at