Eli Young Band is offering fans an advance listen to their new music through VEVO. The title track impacts radio on March 9 with TURN IT ON EP (Republic Nashville) immediately following on March 10. Check it out HERE.

Each member of the band had a hand in writing the four-song collection – including the hypnotic “Turn It On” – with producers Ross Copperman and Jeremy Stover at the helm.

1. “Turn It On” (Mike Eli, James Young, Rodney Clawson, Matt Dragstrem)
2. “Plastic” (Mike Eli, Ashley Gorley, Ross Copperman, Jeremy Stover)
3. “Your Place Or Mine” (Mike Eli, Jon Jones, Ross Copperman, Jeremy Stover)
4. “Drink You Up” (Mike Eli, Jon Jones, Ross Copperman, Jeremy Stover)

Fueled by a trio of platinum and multi-platinum #1 hits like “Drunk Last Night,” “Even If It Breaks Your Heart” and “Crazy Girl,” EYB is showcasing a rejuvenated sound with witty lyrics and fresh grooves. The evolution on TURN IT ON EP follows the band’s critically acclaimed, chart-topping album 10,000 TOWNS, which earned EYB multiple Grammy, CMA, ACM, CMT, ACA and Billboard award nominations.