Brothers Osborne EP -

Maryland singer/songwriter sibling-duo Brothers Osborne is set to release their Self-titled EP on September 9 via EMI Nashville. The EP marks the duo’s first commercial release. The release of the new music will give fans a taste of the band’s first full length album expected early 2015.

Brothers Osborne EP Track listing:

“Shoot From The Hip”
(written by John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Will Anderson)

“Arms Of Fire”
(written by John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Tim Nichols, Connie Harrington)

“Stay A Little Longer”
(written by John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Shane McAnally)

“Love The Lonely Out Of You”
(written by John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Connie Harrington)

(written by John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Barry Dean)

Brothers Osborne’s feel good summer tune “Rum” continues to climb the country radio airplay charts. The music video for “Rum,” a song that the New York Times says is “elegantly structured, sinewy country passing as back-porch folk,” was shot in the duo’s hometown of Deale, Maryland and captures the life of the locals using the Brothers’ members and longtime friends as the main “characters” and extras. 

Two days after Brothers Osborne releases their EP, they will hit the road with Eric Church on Church’s The Outsiders World Tour, kicking off in Bossier City, LA on September 11. For a full list of Brothers Osborne tour dates and appearances, visit Brothers Osborne’s Website, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter #Rum

One reply on “Brothers Osborne To Release Self-Titled EP September 9”

  1. Love,Love, Love the Brothers Osborne and cannot wait for a full length album….you can bet I will be among the first to get it

Comments are closed.