Country band Whiskey Myers recently released their music video for their latest single “Dogwood.” Comprised of  Cody Cannon, Cody Tate, John Jeffers, Gary Brown, and Jeff Hogg, Whiskey Myers is widely popular in their homestate of Texas, and continue to garner significant attention across the nation. 

New single “Dogwood” can be found on their latest album release EARLY MORNING SHAKES, available now on iTunes HERE.  Check out the video below and pick up a copy of their new album.

Learn more about Whiskey Myers by visiting their Official Website, Like them on Facebook and Follow them on Twitter.