Bebe Rexha

Random entry RSS

  • Posted in:

    Performance Lineup Continues To Grow for the 53rd ACM Awards

    The Academy of Country Music® revealed that Kane Brown, Kelly Clarkson, Alan Jackson, Little Big Town and Jon Pardi have been added to the all-star lineup of performers for the 53RD ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™, honoring country music’s superstars and hottest emerging talent. It was also announced that country artists Cam, Dustin Lynch, and Kiefer […]

    Read more