Midland Unveils New Track “Playboys” Ahead of Sophomore Album Release

Midland continues to deliver on the classic Country vibe that put them on the map with the latest track “Playboys” off their forthcoming sophomore release LET IT ROLL (Big Machine Records), out August 23. Penned by band members Jess Carson, Cameron Duddy and Mark Wystrach alongside GRAMMY®-winning songwriters Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne, the song is a tip of the hat to the trio’s early years […]

Midland Will “Let It Roll” On Sophomore Album Set For Release August 23

Progressive country trio Midland, who wowed Grammy voters and topped Country radio charts with “Drinkin’ Problem,” return with their eagerly awaited new album Let It Roll on August 23. Produced by Dann Huff, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne, Midland’s harmony-driven postmodern take on juke joints and dive bars defines “Mr. Lonely,” the project’s lead single. Named “the […]

Midland Reveals Additional Electric Rodeo Tour Dates

 Midland will kick off the new year keeping their fans first as they announced additional dates in 2019 to their headline ELECTRIC RODEO TOUR. The neo-traditionalists also secured an opening slot with Thomas Rhett for his LIFE CHANGES TOUR in the midst of their own dates this year. With their penchant to bring their own Country swagger and good times to […]

Midland Lands at No.1 with Debut Album ON THE ROCKS

Texas trio Midland earns the #1 spot on Billboard’s Top Country Album Sales chart with their debut release ON THE ROCKS (Big Machine Records). The achievement comes merely weeks after the band landed atop the Country radio airplay chart with their debut, GOLD-certified single “Drinkin’ Problem.” Radio continues to embrace Midland’s modern throwback sound in […]

Midland Celebrates First No.1 with Debut Single “Drinkin’ Problem”

Country’s honky-tonk trinity Midland scores their first career No. 1 with debut single “Drinkin’ Problem,” as the tune tops the Mediabase Country Airplay Chart this week. Written by Midland’s Mark Wystrach (lead vocals, guitar), Cameron Duddy (harmony vocals, bass) and Jess Carson (harmony vocals, lead guitar) along with Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne, the GOLD-certified song […]