As they continue their ascend up the country radio charts with their Top 15 single, “She’s With Me,” Atlantic Records/Warner Music Nashville duo HIGH VALLEY will release acoustic versions of select tracks from their debut album, Dear Life.

Recorded in their farmhouse outside of Nashville, the brother duo aptly titled their next project High Valley: Farmhouse Sessions, set for release March 23. The album features standouts like their debut single “Make You Mine” as well as Canadian No. 1 “I Be U Be.” Tallying over 23 million streams to date, the “She’s With Me” Farmhouse Sessions will be available at digital retailers everywhere this Friday, February 9.

“We were out on our first headline tour in the US this fall and witnessed so many amazing fans singing our songs back to us,” shared Brad. “We wanted to be able to share that feeling with everyone so we put together a few of our favorites.”

“I love the way we recorded these,” added Curtis. “Being able to record this project on our own property was amazing. It encapsulates who we are as a band and brings us back to our roots.”

1. “I Be U Be” (Brad Rempel, Jenson Vaughan)
2. “She’s With Me” (Brad Rempel, Seth Mosley, Ben Stennis)
3. “Make You Mine” (Brad Rempel, Seth Mosley, Ben Stennis)
4. “Memory Makin’” (Brad Rempel, Seth Mosley, Ben Stennis)
5. “Roads We’ve Never Taken” (Brad Rempel, Tom Douglas, Jaren Johnston)
6. “The Only” (Jon Nite, Ross Copperman, Nicolle Galyon)
7. “Dear Life” (Brad Rempel, Seth Mosley, Ben Stennis)