Hot newcomers Walker McGuire (composed of Jordan Walker and Johnny McGuire) announced that their self-titled debut EP will be available on January 12 via Wheelhouse Records. Additionally,  the duo’s addictive new single “Lost” is available immediately at all digital platforms and streaming services. Currently on its way to Country radio, the soaring, up-tempo new song will officially impact airwaves on January 16.

Guided by veteran producer Mickey Jack Cones (Dustin Lynch, Joe Nichols), the hotly-anticipated EP features the duo’s brand new single as well as breakthrough Top 40 debut “Til Tomorrow,” which has earned over 22 MILLION streams on Spotify. Co-written entirely by Walker McGuire, the EP also showcases the boisterous party-starter “Best Kinda Bad,” the introspective and lyrically ambitious “Mysteries of the World,” and a nostalgic tip of the hat to small town living with the wildly relatable “18 Forever.”

Named one of Rolling Stone Country’s New Country Artists You Need To Know,” Walker McGuire is currently on the road introducing its new music to fans supporting Kane Brown in select cities. The rising act will continue to tour coast-to-coast into 2018 supporting labelmate Granger Smith’s headlining Don’t Tread On Me Tour. The duo will also appear at several major festivals next year including a first-time performance at Stagecoach.

For tickets and more information, please visit:

Walker McGuire track listing:
1) “Mysteries Of The World” (Johnny McGuire, Jordan Walker, Chris Dubois, Brent Anderson)
2) “Lost” (Jordan Walker, Justin Wilson, Kristian Bush)
3) “Til Tomorrow” (Jordan Walker, Johnny McGuire, Brian Carper, Trey Matthews)
4) “18 Forever” (Jordan Walker, Marc Beeson, Andrew Albert)
5) “Best Kinda Bad” (Jordan Walker, Johnny McGuire, Brian Carper)