Rooted in the southern storytelling of Country music with the modern punch of rock & roll, HALLELUJAH NIGHTS (Arista Nashville) serves as LANCO’s coming-of-age debut album, out January 19th. Equal parts nostalgic and forward-thinking, lead singer Brandon Lancaster wrote all eleven songs and found success breathing new life into universal themes.

Simultaneously, LANCO’s first-ever No. One “Greatest Love Story” reigns at the top of the Billboard Country Airplay chart for its second consecutive week, while the GOLD hit also claims the top spot on the Mediabase Country Airplay chart today. HALLELUJAH NIGHTS is available for pre-order today in a limited edition bundle through Sony Nashville here ( and beginning Friday (12/01), will be available for pre-order at all retail partners.

“We all go through more of the same experiences than we realize and songwriting is a process of observing those moments,” said Lancaster. “Our stories have different people, different names, different places, but they all have the same emotions attached to them. It’s not fantasy-related. To me, this album is about glorifying the reality of life.”

Fans can experience a first taste of the new music off HALLELUJAH NIGHTS with a four-song video trailer that’s was revealed with Billboard here:

Hallelujah Nights Track List:
1. “Born to Love You “
2. “Long Live Tonight”
3. “Pick You Up”
4. “Greatest Love Story”
5. “We Do”
6. “Troublemaker”
7. “Singing at the Stars”
8. “Win You Over”
9. “So Long (I Do)”
10. “Middle of the Night”
11. “Hallelujah Nights”