RCA Nashville Platinum recording artist JAKE OWEN will kick off the holiday season with the release of his Greatest Hits album on Black Friday, November 24. The 13-track collection features two brand new songs co-penned by Owen – “Subliminal Love” and “Long As You’re In It” – and fan favorites from that Platinum recording artist’s five studio albums Startin’ With Me (2006), Easy Does It (2009), Barefoot Blue Jean Night(2011), Days of Gold (2013) and American Love (2016.)

Greatest Hits features the storybook of Owen’s soaring eleven year career and includes his six No. 1 singles including “Barefoot Blue Jean Night,” “Beachin’,” “The One That Got Away,” “Alone with You,” “Anywhere With You,” and “American Country Love Song.”

Image Via Sony Music Nashville

Greatest Hits Track Listing
1)    Yee Haw

(Jake Owen/Casey Beathard/Kendell Marvel)

2)    Don’t Think I Can’t Love You
(Jake Owen/Kendell Marvel/Jimmy Ritchey)

3)    Eight Second Ride
(Jake Owen/Eric Durrance)

4)    Barefoot Blue Jean Night
(Dylan Altman/Eric Paslay/Terry Sawchuk)

5)    Alone With You
(Catt Gravitt/J. T. Harding/Shane McAnally)

6)    The One That Got Away
(Dallas Davidson/Jake Owen/Jimmy Ritchey)

7)    Anywhere With You
(Ben Hayslip/David Lee Murphy/Jimmy Yeary)

8)    Days Of Gold
(Jaren Johnston/Neil Mason)

9)    Beachin’
(Jaren Johnston/Jon Nite/Jimmy Robbins)

10)What We Ain’t Got
(Travis Jerome Goff/Travis Meadows)

11)American Country Love Song
(Ross Copperman/Ashley Gorley/Jaren Johnston)

12)Subliminal Love
(Jake Owen/Tommy Cecil/Benjy Davis/Cole Taylor)

13)Long As You’re In It
(Jake Owen/Matt Alderman/Tommy Cecil/Kelsey, Hart/Jared Mullins)