Excitement continues to build as the first round of performers are announced for “The 51st Annual CMA Awards,” hosted for the 10th year by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood, and airing live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Wednesday, Nov. 8 (8:00-11:00 PM/ET).

Fans will enjoy special performances by CMA Awards nominees Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett, and Underwood. 2017 Country Music Hall of Fame Inductee and 16-time CMA Awards winner Alan Jackson will also take centerstage during Country Music’s Biggest Night™.

Fans can get more information on “The 51st Annual CMA Awards” at CMAawards.com; listen to music featuring the nominees and performers on Amazon Music, Apple Music, Pandora, and Spotify; and purchase official CMA Awards apparel and accessories online here.