Posted in:

Kane Brown Releases New Song “Found You” From Forthcoming Deluxe Version of Debut Album

© by Image Via Sony Music Nashville

Breakthrough star Kane Brown has released “Found You” on all digital music services. This song is one of four new tracks on the deluxe version of his self-titled debut album on RCA Nashville/Zone 4 that streets October 6. Fans who pre-order or pre-save the album will receive the track instantly HERE.

One of four new recordings added to the Deluxe Edition, “Found You” is trending #1 on iTunes Country Song Chart continuing Brown’s uninterupted string of iTune #1s for every single, instant grat track, EP and album he has released. This new track replaces the 23-year-old singer/songwriter’s “What Ifs” featuring Lauren Alaina which was the previous #1 on iTunes.

When Brown’s self-titled first album released December 2, 2016, it became and remains country’s best-selling new artist debut of the past two and one-half years. With 51,000 total consumption units, Kane Brown entered at #1 on the Billboard ’s Top Country Albums chart and Top 10 on the Billboard 200. The 23-year-old singer/songwriter’s impressive first week showing was 2016’s #4 all-genre best new artist debut, preceded only by Zayn, Jordan Smith and Charlie Puth.

Image Via Sony Music Nashville

Kane Brown Deluxe Album Track Listing (*Added Songs)
1. Hometown
Tyler Hubbard/Brian Kelley/James McNair/Cameron Montgomery

2. What Ifs (Featuring Lauren Alaina)
Kane Brown/Matthew McGinn/Jordan Schmidt

3. Learning
Kane Brown/Shy Carter/Sam Ellis

4. Thunder in the Rain
Kane Brown/Josh Hoge/Matthew McVaney

5. Pull It Off
Adam Doleac/Taylor Phillips/Matt Roy

6. Cold Spot
Kane Brown/Tom Douglas/Allen Shamblin

7. Ain’t No Stopping Us Now
Kane Brown/Jamie Paulin/Jordan Schmidt

8. Comeback
Mark Fuhrer/Josh Hoge/Matthew McVaney/Chris Young

9. Rockstars
Brock Berryhill/Tommy Cecil/Morgan Wallen

10. Better Place
Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Will Weatherly

11. Granddaddy’s Chair
Kane Brown/Blair Daly/Josh Johnson/Troy Verges

*12. Setting the Night On Fire (Duet with Chris Young)
Kane Brown/Corey Crowder/Josh Hoge/Chris Young

*13. What’s Mine Is Yours
Kane Brown/Sam Ellis/Josh Hoge

*14. Found You
Kane Brown/Brock Berryhill/Jared Mullins/Taylor Phillips

*15. Heaven
Shy Carter/Matthew McGinn/Lindsay Rimes

Tracks 1-3, 5-6, 9-15 produced by Dann Huff
Tracks 4, 7-8 produced by Matt McVaney for Song.House
Executive Producer Polow Da Don