Rising country artist Camille Rae is gearing up for the release of her new album, Come Find Me. The new album serves as Rae’s sophomore studio album and features 15 new songs, 7 of which the talented artist wrote/co-wrote. In addition to the forthcoming album, Camille has also released her new single, “I Need Me.” The new track is a song that Camille penned on her own and will make for a great addition to the country radio airwaves.

While in Nashville for the 2017 Country Radio Seminar, we got the opportunity to chat with Camille Rae to discuss her new music and so much more. Check out our interview here, or watch below.

Come Find Me Track Listing:
Chills (Fred Wilhelm, Lindsay Ell, Tia Sillers)
Pinky Promise (Jaida Dreyer, Andrew Rollins, Jody Stevens)
Who Broke My Heart (Keith Dozier)
80 Down 65 (Camille Rae)
But I Want You (Jaida Dreyer, Fred Wilhelm, Jay Knowles)
I Need Me (Camille Rae)
What’s Missing (Camille Rae)
Right Place, Wrong Time (Camille Rae, Hunter Leath)
Take it Away (Jaida Dreyer, Andrew Rollins, Cory Mayo)
Dead Roses (Chad Jeffers)
Bitter (Camille Rae, Jason Eustice, Michael August)
I Want A Man (Camille Rae)
Come Find Me (Brian White, Phillip Barton, Hannah Ellis)
Bonus Tracks:
Here’s To Nashville (Camille Rae)
Fear (Kris Bergsnes, Jade Million)

Keep up with Camille Rae by visiting her Official Website, and follow her on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.