Jessie James Decker GoldEpic Records (Sony) recording artist, JESSIE JAMES DECKER is set to release her sparkling new EP GOLD Friday, February 17th with pre-orders available now at

Produced by Daniel Agee and recorded at his studio in Nashville, the project’s sultry lead single “Lights Down Low,” has garnered more than 6.5 million streams on Spotify, hitting #1 on the iTunes Country chart and Top 10 overall within 24 hours of its release. GOLD features tracks by powerhouse songwriters Maren Morris, Jeffrey Steele and Jesse Frasure.
Jessie James Decker’s GOLD Tracklist:

  1. “Lights Down Low” (Jessie James Decker, Alyssa Bonagura)
  2. “Shoot Out The Lights” (Maren Morris)
  3. “Girl On The Coast” ” (Jessie James Decker)
  4. “Too Young To Know” (Maren Morris, Jesse Frasure, Tiffany Vatanyan)
  5. “Gold” (Jeffrey Steele, Alyssa Bonagura, Brandon Hood)

As co-writer on 2 of the EP’s 5 tracks, the polished and breezy feel of Jessie James Decker’s GOLD illustrates the singer’s seasoned songwriting and contagious optimism. The country music singer/songwriter and style entrepreneur recently performed the single on NBC’s TODAY with Kathie Lee and Hoda (watch here) and will entertain audiences at upcoming tour dates in Metairie, LA (Feb. 19), Houston, TX (Mar. 4) and Lakeland, FL (Mar. 25).