Ty Herndon has released his highly anticipated new album, House On Fire. Featuring twelve solid songs, seven of which Herndon wrote, the powerful album is available now on digital music outlets such as iTunes and Amazon, and is already being hailed as one of his best albums of his career.

To support the release of House On Fire, Herndon has released three music videos to songs from the new album. Additionally, two more videos will be released in the coming days. Watch the videos for “That Kind of Night,” “House On Fire” and “Fighter” HERE.

Stay connected with Ty Herndon and visit his Official Website, and follow him on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

ty-herndon-house-on-fireHouse On Fire Track Listing
1) That Kind of Night
(Erik Halbig, JT Hodges, Rich Redmond)

2) Sweet Way To Go
(Ty Herndon, Erik Halbig, Sammy Ariaga, Jason Massey)

3) Just Friends
(Ty Herndon, Drew Davis, Erik Halbig, Dakota Bradley)

4) All Night Tonight
(Ty Herndon, Drew Davis, Erik Halbig)

5) Blame It On the Mustang
(Chase Yaklin, Jason Delkou, Erik Halbig)

6) House On Fire
(Ty Herndon, Drew Davis, Erik Halbig)

7) Go
(Ty Herndon, Drew Davis, Erik Halbig)

8) If You
(Walker Hayes, Erik Halbig)

9) Stick With What I Know
(Ty Herndon, Erik Halbig, Jeremy Bussey, John Ritter)

10) Nothing Left to Break
(Erik Halbig, Rebecca Lynn Howard, Elisha Hoffman)

11) World I’m Livin’ In
(Ty Herndon, Drew Davis, Kristy Osmunson, Erik Halbig)

12) Fighter
(Ann Marie Boskovich, Danny Myrick, Monica Madrid)