Kip Moore is giving fans just what they’ve been asking for, moore music! Moore is set to release a brand new EP, UNDERGROUND, on October 28. The five track collection, three of which were recorded live, is music that is completely separate from the new studio album he is currently working on.

“The problem I often face is leaving behind some songs, because I never stop writing,” said Moore. “I write so many that some never see the light of day.  I’ve been working on a full record, which looks to be coming out in late spring, but everywhere we go the fans keep asking for the recordings of these underground songs that they’ve been hearing for the last few years.  They’re a passionate fan base so I decided to ask my label if I could record these songs live and give them the raw recordings.  These songs are completely separate from the new record I’ve been making, I simply made this EP for the true fans.”

Kip co-wrote each song on UNDERGROUND, and will showcase the new tracks on his headlining Me and My Kind Tour this fall. For a complete list of tour dates, please visit

UNDERGROUND is set for release on October 28, and is available to order on iTunes now.

kip-moore-underground-epUNDERGROUND EP Track List:
1. All Time Low
(Kip Moore, Westin Davis, Luke Dick)
2. My Kind
(Kip Moore, Erik Dylan, Justin Weaver)
3. Midnight Slow Dance (Live)
(Kip Moore, Mike Elizondo, Dan Couch)
4. Separate Ways (Live)
(Kip Moore, Jordyn Mallory, Dan Couch)
5. My Baby’s Gone (Live)
(Kip Moore, William Rinehart, Nathaniel Rinehart)