Chris Young is gearing up for the holiday season with the release of his very first Christmas album, It Must Be Christmas. Set for release on October 14, the holiday album includes ten songs with special guest stars throughout.

Featuring holiday classics such as “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” and “I’ll Be Home for Christmas,” the collection of music also features two original tracks co-written by Young – “Under The Weather” and album title track “It Must Be Christmas.” Chris Young teams up with Alan Jackson, Brad Paisley and Boyz II Men to deliver epic renditions of Christmas songs that have been cherished over multiple decades. See the full track listing below.

Additionally, there are a limited edition of It Must Be Christmas gift bundles available at

It Must Be Christmas Track List
1. “The Christmas Song”
2. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
3. “Under the Weather”
4. “There’s a New Kid in Town” (feat. Alan Jackson)
5. “Holly Jolly Christmas”
6. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
7. “The First Noel” (feat. Brad Paisley)
8. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
9. “Silent Night” (feat. Boyz II Men)
10. “It Must Be Christmas”