Curb Records recording artist Mo Pitney announced that the release of his debut album will hit shelves on October 7. Entitled Behind This Guitar, the new collection of music will include twelve tracks, ten of which Pitney co-wrote.

In addition to the announcement of Pitney’s debut album release, Behind This Guitar is also available for pre-order, and includes three songs available instantly for download. Order your copy of Behind This Guitar here.

Mo Pitney 

Behind This GuitarBehind This Guitar Album Track Listing
1. Country
2. Clean Up On Aisle Five
3. Come Do A Little Life
4. It’s Just A Dog
5. Everywhere
6. Boy & A Girl Thing
7. I Met Merle Haggard Today
8. Take The Chance
9. When I’m With You
10. Love Her Like I Lost Her
11. Behind This Guitar
12. Give Me Jesus

Keep up with Mo Pitney by visiting his Official Website, and follow him on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.