Big Spark Music Group recording artist Olivia Lane is gearing up to release her self-titled EP on July 29. Featuring lead single “Make My Own Sunshine,” the new collection of music will also include six additional songs showcasing Lane’s impressive vocals.

Olivia co-wrote six of the seven songs on her debut project, and is more than ready to get this new music in the hands of her fans. “I’m over the moon excited to put out my new EP! Over the last year and a half, I’ve been lucky enough to work with some incredible songwriters on these seven songs and I’m very proud of them,” shares Olivia. “Each song is near and dear to my heart and represents exactly who I am right now in my life.”

OLIVIA LANE EP Track Listing:
1. “Lightning” (Danny Myrick, Leland Grant, Ilya Toshinskiy, Olivia Lane)
2. “Quarter Life Crisis” (Aaron Scherz, David Frasier, Olivia Lane)
3. “Make My Own Sunshine” (Jim Beavers, Ilya Toshinskiy, Olivia Lane)
4. “She Fits” (Jim Beavers, Ilya Toshinskiy, Olivia Lane)
5. “My Heartache” (Leland Grant, Ilya Toshinskiy, Shaye Smith, Tammy Hyler)
6. “There’s A Guy” (Aaron Scherz, David Frasier, Olivia Lane)
7. “Keychain” (Aaron Scherz, Bobby Hamrick, Olivia Lane)

Lane’s current single “Make My Own Sunshine” is climbing the country radio charts, and is available now on iTunes here.

Keep up with Olivia Lane and visit her Official Website, and follow her on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.