American Country Countdown Awards -

Superstar duo Florida Georgia Line’s Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard are set to host the inaugural television broadcast of the AMERICAN COUNTRY COUNTDOWN AWARDS, airing live Monday, Dec. 15 (8:00-10:00 PM ET live/PT tape-delayed) on FOX.

Broadcast live from the Music City Center in Nashville, TN, the two-hour show will honor the year’s best country music with awards, performances, special moments and additional surprises. Country music’s biggest stars will celebrate and pay tribute to the first-ever “NASH Icons” award winner.

Country music stars Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert and Carrie Underwood, along with multi-platinum superstar Kelly Clarkson, are set to perform.

Tickets to the event are still available!!! Grab your tickets here: before they’re gone!!!

To celebrate the inaugural American Country Countdown Awards, CountryMusicRocks has your chance to WIN a pair of tickets to attend the award show!!! To enter to win a pair of tickets, simply “LIKE” Country Music Rocks and American Country Countdown Awards on Facebook and fill out the entry form below. One winner will be randomly selected after contest closes December 9. One Entry Per Person. No travel and/or accommodations included. Tickets are SRO (standing room only).

The AMERICAN COUNTRY COUNTDOWN AWARDS is based on country music’s longest-running radio countdown show, “American Country Countdown with Kix Brooks,” which is distributed by the Westwood One division of Cumulus and currently celebrating its 41st year. Launched in 1973, the radio show now airs on more than 280 radio stations in 155 markets, covering 90% of the country.

Tickets for The American Country Countdown Awards can be purchased at