The Henningsens Our Family Christmas Album -

The Henningsens follow the release of their self-titled 2013 EP and their Top 15 hit, “American Beautiful,” with the November 17 arrival of their first holiday album, Our Family Christmas.

Produced by brothers Preston and Spencer Dalton, the 10-song digital release finds family collaborating with family, with The Henningsens (siblings Clara and Aaron and their father Brian) offering renditions of eight seasonal favorites and two Henningsen originals.

The album opens with the fun of the sweet and sprightly “Happy Birthday, Merry Christmas, Baby Jesus,” written by Aaron Henningsen, Dave Brainard, and Tim Jackson, and inspired by Aaron’s young son, Wesley.

Our Family Christmas also includes the all-new, Aaron Henningsen-penned “Christmas Kissin’,” featuring country hitmaker Jerrod Niemann creating musical sparks alongside Clara Henningsen’s warm and expressive vocals.

In crafting their first holiday collection, Brian Henningsen says, “We really wanted to make it very traditional in the songs and the melodies, but a lot of our arrangements are new, modern, cool arrangements.”

A complete track listing appears below:

1. Happy Birthday, Merry Christmas, Baby Jesus
Aaron Henningsen/Dave Brainard/Tim Jackson (BMI)

2. Carol of the Bells (Medley)
Peter J. Wilhousky/Traditional (ASCAP)/(Public Domain)
Carol of the Bells/ O Come All Ye Faithful /Hark the Herald Angels Sing

3. Holly Jolly Christmas
Johnny Marks (ASCAP)

4. Christmas Kissin’ (feat. Jerrod Niemann)
Aaron Henningsen (BMI)

5. O Holy Night
Traditional (Public Domain)

6. The Christmas Story
Traditional (Public Domain)

7. White Christmas
Irving Berlin (ASCAP)

8. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
Traditional (Public Domain)

9. Silent Night (feat. Janelle Arthur)
Franz Gruber/John Freeman Young/Joseph Mohr (Public Domain)

10. Auld Lang Syne
Traditional (Public Domain)