Zac Brown Band Greatest Hits So Far -

Southern Ground and Atlantic Records have announced the release of Zac Brown Band’s first ever career anthology, “GREATEST HITS SO FAR…” The 14-track collection is available now for pre-order on the iTunes Store ( “GREATEST HITS SO FAR…” arrives everywhere on November 10th.

“GREATEST HITS SO FAR…” collects Zac Brown Band’s momentous run of 11 #1 Country singles, from 2008’s 2x RIAA platinum debut, “Chicken Fried” to 2013’s “Sweet Annie.” Further highlights include chart-topping classics like “As She’s Walking Away (Feat. Alan Jackson),”“Knee Deep (feat. Jimmy Buffett),” and “Goodbye In Her Eyes,” as well as such fan favorites as “Whatever It Is,” “No Hurry,” and “Jump Right In” (from 2012’s GRAMMY® Award-winning “UNCAGED”).

With countless honors and total sales of nearly 7 million, Zac Brown Band is one of the most popular and heralded acts of the modern era. In only seven short years, the 3x GRAMMY® Award-winning band has released a truly historic string of indelible hit singles and celebrated albums including 2008’s 3x RIAA platinum certified blockbuster, “THE FOUNDATION,” 2010’s platinum certified “YOU GET WHAT YOU GIVE,” and 2012’s platinum certified “UNCAGED.”

Zac Brown Band – whose most recent release is 2013’s acclaimed “THE GROHL SESSIONS, VOL. 1” – is also a legendary live outfit, performing for over 1.3 million fans in 2013 alone. The band is currently traveling on their hugely successful “Great American Road Trip Tour,” an epic trek that included a sold-out, two-night stand without any support acts at Boston’s Fenway Park – a feat previously accomplished by only four other bands: The Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band, Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band, and The Police. For complete tour information, please visit

As if that wasn’t enough, Zac Brown Band is also set to host and headline the 4th annual Southern Ground Music & Food Festival, a two-day festival organized and curated by Brown himself. Slated for October 11th and 12th at Charleston, South Carolina’s Blackbaud Stadium, the event will see nightly sets from Zac Brown Band alongside a multi-artist bill that includes Rodrigo y Gabriela, Gov’t Mule, The Wailers, Blues Traveler, and The Secret Sisters as well as a mouthwatering culinary lineup of some of Southern gourmet’s greatest chefs. For full details and ticket information, please log on to

1. Chicken Fried
2. Whatever It Is
3. Toes
4. Free
5. Highway 20 Ride
6. As She’s Walking Away (Feat. Alan Jackson)
7. Colder Weather
8. Knee Deep (Feat. Jimmy Buffett)
9. Keep Me In Mind
10. No Hurry
11. The Wind
12. Jump Right In
13. Goodbye In Her Eyes
14. Sweet Annie