Hot country group Old Dominion is set to release their self-titled debut EP on Tuesday, Oct. 7 (ReeSmack / Thirty Tigers). The highly anticipated 5-track EP, produced by Shane McAnally, includes fan favorite “Break Up With Him” as well as their current single “Shut Me Up,” which has had great success on Sirius XM’s “The Highway,” reached nearly 1.7 million streams on Spotify and is available on iTunes now HERE.

Old Dominion has partnered with TasteofCountry.com to stream the EP early, you can listen here; additionally, Roughstock.com has a preview of one of its favorite tracks “Beer Can In A Truck Bed” for early listen as well.

If you’re looking for opportunities to get to know Old Dominion, next week you’ll get the chance. On Tuesday, Oct. 7 the band will be chatting with Storme Warren on Sirius XM’s “The Drive” about their new album and what’s in store for them this fall. Additionally, the band and its single “Shut Me Up” will be featured on ABC’s hit show Nashville on Wednesday, Oct. 8, at 9 p.m. CT / 10 ET.

Old Dominion is out on tour for select dates with country maverick Chase Rice for his Ignite the Night Tour, continuing to expand their fan base with an energetic live shows and fresh new sound. Between tour dates, they are gracing the beloved Grand Ole Opry stage on Oct. 14 as well as a headlining show at Mercy Lounge on Nov. 19.

For more information on Old Dominion and their upcoming live dates, visit olddominionband.com or follow them on Facebook at @OldDominionBand, on Twitter @OldDominion and Instagram @OldDominionMusic.

Old Dominion EP track listing:
1. “Shut Me Up” (Andrew Dorff, Matthew Ramsey and Brad Tursi)
2. “Break Up With Him” (Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Whit Sellers, Geoff Sprung and Brad Tursi)
3. “Nowhere Fast” (Matthew Jenkins, Matthew Ramsey and Trevor Rosen)
4. “Beer Can In A Truck Bed” (Matthew Jenkins, Matthew Ramsey and Trevor Rosen)
5. “Wrong Turns” (Matthew Jenkins, Matthew Ramsey and Trevor Rosen)