Brad Paisley Moonshine In The Trunk ZinePak -

Country music superstar Brad Paisley is offering his fans something extra special as ZinePak, an entertainment company that specializes in creating custom magazines to pair with CD releases, announces the release of an exclusive package that takes a behind-the-scenes look at the creative process surrounding Paisley’s new Arista Nashville album, Moonshine in the Trunk.

The Moonshine in the TrunkZinePak combines a 64-pagemagazine and a collectible Moonshine in the Trunk bumper sticker with Paisley’s new album, a 14-track CD that includes the smash single“River Bank.” Inside the magazine, fans will find an inside look at the making of the “River Bank” music video, lyrics with fun facts, and interviews with Paisley, co-producer Luke Wooten, co-writers Chris DuBois and Kelley Lovelace, and more.

The ZinePak will be released on August 25 exclusively at Walmart and The ZinePak is available for pre-order now:

Moonshine in the Trunk Tracklist:
1. Crushin’ It
2. River Bank
3. Perfect Storm
4. High Life
5. Moonshine in the Trunk
6. Shattered Glass
7. Limes
8. You Shouldn’t Have To
9. 4WP -Featuring Brad Paisley
10. Cover Girl
11. Gone Green
12. JFK 1962
13. American Flag on the Moon
14. Country Nation