Josh Dorr -

Singer/songwriter Josh Dorr is excited to release his four song, self-titled EP. “My debut EP comes out May 6th,” he announced via Twitter. “Can’t wait for y’all to hear it,” he continued. RCA Records Nashville will release Josh Dorr – EP on Tuesday, May 6 at all digital retailers.

A native of Gillette, WY, Dorr moved to Nashville in 2010 to pursue his music career.  He’s written with some of Nashville hottest songwriters and co-wrote the theme son for the TV series Open Season (Pursuit Channel) and his co-write, “I’d Look Good On You,” was featured in the USA Network TV show, Necessary Roughness. He’ll also have a song on Columbia Nashville artist Casey James’ upcoming sophomore album.

Josh Dorr – EP Track List
1. All or Nothing
Skip Black/Matt Nolen/Eric Paslay
2. Before the Summer Dies
Josh Dorr/Marty Dodson/Josh Osborne
3. Mine Looks Like You
Josh Dorr/Ross Copperman/Bob DiPiero
4. Save Your Breath
Josh Dorr/Jason Mizelle

Pick up Josh Dorr’s Debut EP by clicking HERE.