Singer/songwriter Mitchell Tenpenny has released his self-titled EP and debut single, “Drunk Me,” on Riser House/Columbia Nashville. The EP, which includes new and previously released music (track listing below), showcases Tenpenny’s rich, gritty, soul-infused music that is tethered in themes intrinsic to the South.

Get the self-titled EP and 1st single HERE.

Mitchell Tenpenny EP Track Listing
1. “Truck I Drove in High School”
Mitchell Tenpenny/Jordan M. Schmidt/Andrew Albert/Devin Dawson (BMI/ASCAP)

2. “Drunk Me”
Mitchell Tenpenny/Jordan M. Schmidt/Justin Wilson (BMI/ASCAP/SESAC)

3. “Alcohol You Later”
Mitchell Tenpenny/Sam Sumser/Michael Lotten (BMI/ASCAP)

4. “Mixed Drinks”
Mitchell Tenpenny/Andrew Albert/Jordan Walker (BMI/ASCAP)

5. “Bitches”
Mitchell Tenpenny/Dallas Wilson (BMI)