Tim McGraw & Faith Hill, GRAMMY®-winning superstars, celebrate the #1 debut of their first album together The Rest of Our Life. Amassing 104,000 in first-week consumption, the album tops Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart and enters at #2 on the Billboard 200 all-genre album chart, both reflecting total traditional album sales, track equivalent albums and streaming equivalent albums compiled by Nielsen Music.

McGraw and Hill’s individual career #1 album debuts increase to 16 and 4 respectively on Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart, and 18 and 5 on the Billboard 200.

The Rest of Our Life album debut marks Sony Music Nashville’s 8th album to debut at #1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart in the last year, the most chart-toppers of any country label group. Starting with Miranda Lambert’s The Weight of These Wings (Billboard chart date December 10, 2016), McGraw and Hill’s debut this week (Billboard chart date December 9, 2017) was also preceded by Kane Brown’s self-titled debut album, Brad Paisley’s LOVE AND WAR, Luke Combs’ This One’s For You, Old Dominion’s Happy Endings, Chris Young’s Losing Sleep and Kenny Chesney’s Live in No Shoes Nation.

The stunning debut of The Rest of Our Life album, released by Sony Music Entertainment under the Arista Nashville/McGraw Music imprint, follows the airing of Tim & Faith: Soul2Soul on SHOWTIME, the network’s first ever county music concert film, and the culmination of McGraw and Hill’s highly impactful Soul2Soul 2017 World Tour, recently recognized at the Billboard Touring Conference in Beverly Hills. The new release is available everywhere now.

The 11-song collection, produced by Tim McGraw and Faith Hill along with two of Nashville’s most accomplished producers Byron Gallimore and Dann Huff, features the current single and title track which jumps to #2 on the Billboard Country Digital Songs chart this week. The romantic hit was penned by Ed Sheeran, Amy Wadge, Johnny McDaid, and Steve Mac. Fans may stream the stunning new music video for “The Rest of Our Life,” directed by Grant Singer, HERE.

Also included on the new album is the CMA Award-nominated first single, “Speak to a Girl,” co-written by Shy Carter, Dave Gibson and Joe Spargur. Directed by Sophie Muller, the clip can be viewed HERE