Country newcomer Michael Tyler is gearing up for the release of his debut album, 317. The new collection of music, featuring 11 new tracks all of which are co-written by Tyler, will be available on March 17 (3/17) and includes his debut single, “Crazy Last Night” and newly released single “They Can’t See” which is at country radio now.

Fun Fact about the title of Tyler’s debut album: He arrived in Nashville after moving from his hometown in Thayer, MO and his odometer read 317. The number has since then held significant meaning to 23 year old singer/songwriter.

317 is available for pre-order now on both iTunes and Amazon. Michael Tyler will continue to showcase his new music ahead while out on tour with labelmates LoCash on their Live Nation’s ‘Ones To Watch’ Tour.

Keep up with Michael Tyler by visiting his Official Website, and follow him on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

1. “Here’s To The Nights”
(Michael Tyler/Jaron Boyer/Adam Shoenfeld)
2. “Crazy Last Night”
(Michael Tyler/Jaron Boyer/Josh Mirenda)
3. “Long Drive Home”
(Michael Tyler/AJ Babcock/Pete Good)
4. “They Can’t See”
(Michael Tyler/Jaron Boyer/Brandon Hood)
5. “Love Myself”
(Michael Tyler/Jaron Boyer/Alexander Palmer)
6. “Songs About Missouri”
(Michael Tyler/Jacob Rice/Jimmy Yeary)
7. “Hey Mama”
(Michael Tyler/Jaron Boyer/Adam Argyle)
8. “Secret”
(Michael Tyler/Phil Barton/Preston Brust/Lindsay Rimes)
9. “Good at Being Young”
(Michael Tyler/Jaron Boyer/Josh Mirenda)
10. “Play That Party Song”
(Michael Tyler/Jessi Alexander/Gordie Sampson)
11. “Interstate”
(Michael Tyler/Jaron Boyer/Nathan Chapman)