Josh Turner is gearing up for the release of his highly anticipated new album, Deep South, on March 10. The new collection of music serves as his sixth studio album, and his first new release in nearly five years. Deep South will feature 11 new songs, including “Lay Low” and latest single “Hometown Girl.”

“I’m really proud of this album,” says Turner. “It was really important for me to expand creatively and explore in new ways for this record. The way I pick songs is different now. There are so many things in my life and career that have matured me as an artist.” Turner follows that thought with the reminder, “I’ve had another child since my last project!”

Exclusive Deep South pre-order packages are available now by clicking here.

Keep up with Josh Turner by visiting his Official Website, and follow him on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Josh Turner Deep SouthDeep South Track Listing:
1. Deep South
2. All About You
3. Hometown Girl
4. Beach Bums
5. Southern Drawl
6. Where The Girls Are
7. Never Had A Reason
8. Wonder
9. One Like Mine
10. Lay Low
11. Hawaiian Girl