Rising country star Trent Harmon has released his self-titled EP today. Comprised of five solid tracks, including his debut single “There’s A Girl,” the collection of music offers listeners a variety tracks fulfilled by Harmon’s impressive vocals.

“I’m so excited to finally get this EP into the hands – and ears – of my wonderful supporters,” Harmon shared. “This EP is a ‘tip of the hat’ to some of my favorite performances from American Idol – especially ‘Chandelier’ – as well as my current single, ‘There’s A Girl.’ 2016 has been an incredible year, and we’re working on a very special LP for 2017. Thank YOU for riding this wave with me.”

Trent Harmon EPTrent Harmon EP is available now on iTunes here. Grab your copy, it’s a must-have for your playlist.

1. There’s A Girl | Trent Harmon, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz
2. Falling (Remix) | Dallas Davidson, Brett James, Keith Urban
3. Drink You Away | James Fauntleroy, Chris Godbey, Jerome Harmon, Garland Mosley, Timothy Mosley,
Justin Timberlake

4. Sharp Dressed Man | Frank Beard, Billy Gibbons, Joe Hill
5. Chandelier | Sia Furler, Jesse Shatkin