Posted in:

Alan Jackson To Embark On 2017 Honky Tonk Highway Tour

Alan Jackson is hitting the highway in 2017 with his Honky Tonk Highway Tour. Showcasing songs that we’ve all come to know and love over the years, Jackson’s Honky Tonk Highway Tour will be a must-see in the new year. Joining the country superstar on the road for select dates will be the lovely Lee Ann Womack.

Set to perform in arenas, amphitheaters and festivals across the U.S., Alan Jackson will bring the traditional country sound to the forefront with each performance. Jackson will embark on his 2017 tour in Tulsa, OK starting in January. A partial list of tour dates have been announced (see below), with more dates to be added in the weeks ahead.  

ALAN JACKSON – “HONKY TONK HIGHWAY TOUR” (more dates to be announced)
Friday, January 20 – Tulsa, OK (Paradise Cove) **
Friday, January 27 – Pensacola, FL (Pensacola Bay Center) **++
Saturday, January 28 – Atlanta (Duluth), GA (Infinite Energy Center) **++
Saturday, February 25 – Laughlin, NV (Laughlin Events Center) ^^
Friday, March 10 – Durant, OK (Choctaw Casino Resort) **
Friday/Saturday, March 24/25 – Rancho Mirage, CA (Aqua Caliente Casino) **
Saturday, April 8 – St. Augustine, FL (St. Augustine Amphitheatre) ~~++
Sunday, April 9 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL (Tortuga Music Festival) **
Saturday, May 27 – Forest City, IA (Tree Town Country Music Festival) **
Friday, June 23 – North Platte, NE (Nebraskaland Days) **
Saturday, June 24 – Manhattan, KS (Country Stampede) **
Saturday, October 28 – Minneapolis, MN (Target Center) **

**Date is already onsale
^^Tickets onsale Friday, December 9
~~Tickets onsale Friday, December 16
++with special guest Lee Ann Womack