Rising country star Tucker Beathard is set to release his brand new EP, Fight Like Hell, on October 7. The new collection of music will feature six songs, all co-written by Beathard, and includes his debut single, “Rock On.” Additionally, the talented singer/songwriter plays both lead guitar and drums on the upcoming EP.

Of the new music, Tucker shares, “The songs on the EP kind of represent a timeline of songwriting for me with ‘Home Sweet USA’ being one of the first songs I ever wrote and ‘I’ll Take On The World With You’ was written just a few months ago.”

Tucker revealed additional details about the forthcoming EP with Entertainment Weekly. Watch Here.

1. I’ll Take On The World With You | Tucker Beathard, Dan Isbell, Jonathan Singleton
2. Rock On | Tucker Beathard, Casey Beathard, Marla Cannon
3. 20-10 Tennessee | Tucker Beathard, Casey Beathard, Phil O’Donnell
4. Home Sweet USA | Tucker Beathard, Casey Beathard, Phil O’Donnell
5. Momma and Jesus | Tucker Beathard, Deric Ruttan, Jonathan Singleton
6. Fight Like Hell | Tucker Beathard, Casey Beathard, Dan Isbell, Jonathan Singleton

Beathard made a solid impression on country music with the release of his debut single, “Rock On,” and the momentum will no doubt continue for the country newcomer with the new music ahead. “Rock On” is already charting in the Top 10 and fiercely closing in on the Top 5. With this milestone approaching Tucker says, “I’m always either writing songs or so focused on the next show, the next setlist that I kind of forget to look around at all that is happening…I haven’t quite wrapped my head around having a Top 10 single yet.”

Tucker Beathard is set to showcase music from his Fight Like Hell EP on tour this fall. The country newcomer is set to embark on his headlining Rock On College Tour, and will be visiting “Big Ten Conference” Towns. For more information and tour dates, please visit tuckerbeathard.com.