In conjunction with this year’s CMA Music Festival, Country newcomer Drew Baldridge will release ‘Dirt On Us’ June 10. Equally inspired by Josh Turner and Michael Jackson, the Illinois songwriter penned 11 of the album’s 13 tracks alongside award-winners Tim Nichols (“Live Like You Were Dying,” “The Man I Want To Be”), Monty Criswell (“I Saw God Today,” “Like Jesus Does”) and JT Harding (“Alone With You,” “Sangria”).

Songs like “Tractors Don’t Roll” and the gospel remake “It Is Well With My Soul” channel Baldridge’s hometown and upbringing, while ” Train” and “Dance With Ya” portray the 24-year-old’s charismatic personality.

Baldridge has been named an up-and-comer by CMT, Country Weekly, Taste of Country and more. His current single “Dance With Ya” made its way to the top of SiriusXM’s “Highway Finds,” climbed into the Top 6 on CMT’s fan-voted videos and is now making its way up the mainstream radio charts. To further connect with fans, SiriusXM recently premiered the video for Baldridge’s track “Rebound,” featuring co-writer Emily Weisband. This is the first of many tracks Baldridge will continue to roll out through his June release.

During CMA Fest, Baldridge will perform three showcases to fans throughout downtown Nashville, adding to an already momentum-building year opening for Lee Brice, Eric Paslay, Granger Smith and Parmalee. Baldridge continues festival season with Tortuga Music Festival and Chippewa Valley Country Fest and has added a rare songwriting showcase alongside Bob Dipiero, Tim Nichols and Lee Miller at Joe’s Pub NYC on May 25.

For a full list of dates, please visit

‘Dirt On Us’ Tracklist:
1. “Train” (Drew Baldridge / Tim Nichols / Josh Leo)
2. “Everyday Night” (Jimmy Yeary / Tim Nichols / Chris Stevens)
3. “Rebound” (feat. Emily Weisband) (Drew Baldridge / Emily Weisband / Simone Simonton)
4. “Dance With Ya” (Drew Baldridge / Chris Yarber / Jake Mitchell)
5. “Drama” (Drew Baldrdige / Emily Weisband / Chris Stevens)
6. “Dirt On Us” (Drew Baldrdige / Tim Nichols / Monty Criswell)
7. “Burnt Toast” (Drew Baldrdige / Monty Criswell)
8. “Love On Your Body” (Drew Baldridge / Tim Nichols / JT Harding)
9. “Everywhere I Go” (Drew Baldridge / Tim Nichols / Josh Leo)
10. “Tractors Don’t Roll” (Drew Baldridge / Tim Nichols / Monty Criswell)
11. “Curious Girl” (Drew Baldridge / Chris Yarber / Jake Mitchell)
12. “Town The World Forgot” (Drew Baldridge / Chris Yarber / Robert Arthur)
13. “It Is Well With My Soul” (featuring Mike & Doug Baldridge) (Public Domain)