Compelling new Arista Nashville band LANco debuts its refreshing brand of country music with release of “Long Live Tonight,” produced by Jay Joyce (Eric Church, Emmylou Harris, Little Big Town, Carrie Underwood, Zac Brown Band) and available at country radio now for an official airplay impact date of March 21.

Rolling Stone Country is touting LANco’s “rich mash-up of contemporary country and gleaming pop,” including its “supercharged new single ‘Long Live Tonight,’” spotlighting the band in its February feature, “10 New Country Artists You Need to Know.”

Formed in 2012, the five-man band has already been pegged as an artist to watch, chosen for CMT’s 2016 LISTEN UP campaign, which recognizes new stars on the verge of breaking out, while Spotify selected LANco among its Spotlight on 2016 Country artists, its annual list of the best new artists that they believe fans will come to love this year.

Five best friends, LANco is Brandon Lancaster (lead vocals), Chandler Baldwin (bass), Jared Hampton (keyboards, banjo), Tripp Howell (drums), and Eric Steedly (lead guitar), and you can get a snapshot of the band in a special “Meet LANco” video below and online here.

Co-written by LANco’s Brandon Lancaster and Jason Reeves, “Long Live Tonight” is available for sale now.

Find the band online at